RU

GET DISCOUNTS!

Club Monsorro enables the exclusive bonus system for all privilege cards holders. After reaching the maximum 10% discount, our loyal customers get an extra bonus as a one-time discount!  The discount is given when the total purchase amounts:

  • 50 000 P — 10%  +5% (one-time discount)
  • 80 000 P. — 10%  +10% (one-time discount)
  • 100 000 P. — 10%  +15% (one-time discount)

Every birthday privilege card holder gets an extra 10% discount and a present from Monsorro Club – an extra 10% discount  for the whole collection. It is the one-time discount and can be used on the day of birth and 6 days after it.

bonus system

Club Monsorro enables the exclusive bonus system for all privilege cards holders. After reaching the maximum 10% discount, our loyal customers get an extra bonus as a one-time discount!  The discount is given when the total purchase amounts:

  • 50 000 P — 10%  +5% (one-time discount)
  • 80 000 P. — 10%  +10% (one-time discount)
  • 100 000 P. — 10%  +15% (one-time discount)

Every birthday privilege card holder gets an extra 10% discount and a present from Monsorro Club – an extra 10% discount  for the whole collection. It is the one-time discount and can be used on the day of birth and 6 days after it.

The first purchase amount is entered into the card and participates in the accumulation. The card is not valid during clearance sales and special promotions.

Discounts cannot be consolidated. However, produce the card to a cashier to fix the purchase and enter the amount into the card for accumulation.

If lost, the new privilege card is issued just in the case of full personal data match that have been stated in the application form of loyal customer. In case of lost just fill in the form of a loyal customer to get the new card.

When the purchase is refunded, the accumulation amount is reduced by the amount of the refund.

Obsolete privilege cards need to be changed for the new ones (accumulative cards). Therewith old card discounts are transferred to the new card. The purchase amount is not transferred.

Eng

ПОЛУЧАЙТЕ СКИДКИ!

В клубе Monsorro для владельцев дисконтных карт действует бонус-система. После достижения максимальной скидки 10% мы предоставляем нашим постоянным клиентам дополнительный бонус - единовременную скидку! Такую скидку вы можете получить, если сумма покупок по карте достигла:

  • 150 000 руб. — 10%  +5%   (единовременная скидка)
  • 200 000 руб. — 10%  +10% (единовременная скидка)
  • 250 000 руб. — 10%  +15% (единовременная скидка)

Обладатель дисконтной карты в свой день рождения получает подарок от клуба Monsorro – добавочную скидку 10% к дисконтной карте на всю коллекцию. Скидка единовременная и действует непосредственно в день рождения и 6 дней после него.

Сумма первой покупки зачисляется на карту и участвует в накоплении. Карта не действует в период распродаж и специальных акций.

БОНУСНАЯ СИСТЕМА

В клубе Monsorro для владельцев дисконтных карт действует бонус-система. После достижения максимальной скидки 10% мы предоставляем нашим постоянным клиентам дополнительный бонус - единовременную скидку! Такую скидку вы можете получить, если сумма покупок по карте достигла:

  • 150 000 руб. — 10%  +5%   (единовременная скидка)
  • 200 000 руб. — 10%  +10% (единовременная скидка)
  • 250 000 руб. — 10%  +15% (единовременная скидка)

Обладатель дисконтной карты в свой день рождения получает подарок от клуба Monsorro – добавочную скидку 10% к дисконтной карте на всю коллекцию. Скидка единовременная и действует непосредственно в день рождения и 6 дней после него.

Сумма первой покупки зачисляется на карту и участвует в накоплении. Карта не действует в период распродаж и специальных акций.

Скидки не суммируются, однако, карту необходимо предъявить кассиру для фиксирования факта совершения покупки с ее использованием, сумма покупки заносится в накопление на дисконтную карту.

В случае утери дисконтной карты, новая карта соответствующего номинала может быть выдана только при условии совпадения личных данных с данными, указанными в анкете постоянного покупателя. При утери дисконтной карты необходимо заполнить анкету постоянного покупателя на получение новой карты.

При возврате товара сумма накоплений уменьшается на сумму возврата.